Close this search box.

Syndicate Members

Dr. Fr. Patrick Daniel Gaffney, CSC

Chairperson & Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Fr. Subash Adam Pereira, CSC

Member & Treasurer

Dr. Fr. Leonard Shankar Rozario, CSC

REGISTRAR (Syndicate Secretary)

Prof. Dr. Aloke Kumar Chakraborty

Dean of Faculty (Nominated by VC)

Md. Abu Yousuf Miah

Additional Secretary (Education Ministry Nominated)

Prof. Dr. Abul Kashem Mojumder

Former Pro-VC, BUP

Prof. Mahfuza Khanom

Member (BoT Appointee)

Mr. Firoze Akhtar

Member (BoT Appointee)

Fr. Lawrence Das, CSC

Proctor & Member (BoT Appointee)

Habib Md. Halimuzzaman

Academic Council Member-VC Appoint

A. H. M. Saiful Islam

Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering (Nominated by VC)